paulaura.com Your Banner Here...?
paulaura Home Sports News Sports Calendar Sports A-Z Online Betting Contact Us betting menu
Online Bookmakers and Sportsbooks

Go to the latest review of bookmakers and sportsbooks (29 May 2006)

IMPORTANT: Please note that the reviews and rankings form no warranty, real or implied, of the services offered by the online bookmakers listed. You are strongly urged to fully review the terms and conditions before entering into any arrangement with a listed bookmaker or sportsbook.

The following is a Previous Review made on 27 March 2005:

paulaura.com's Top Rated Sportsbooks: Look Speed Choice Features Total Score
Ladbrokes www.ladbrokes.com 17 18 19 19 73%
William Hill www.willhill.com 17 17 19 19 72%
Victor Chandler
www.victorchandler.com
17 17 19 18 71%
Gamebookers
www.gamebookers.com
19 16 18 17 70%
Bet 365 www.bet365.com 16 17 19 17 69%
Blue Square www.bluesq.com 17 16 17 18 68%
Paddy Power www.paddypower.com 17 15 19 16 67%
Pinnacle Sports
www.pinnaclesports.com
17 16 17 16 66%
Sports Interaction www.sportsinteraction.com 17 15 17 16 65%
Stan James www.stanjames.com 15 17 18 14 64%
Other Reviewed Sportsbooks: Look Speed Choice Features Total Score
Sporting Odds
www.sportingodds.com
15 16 18 14 63%
ToteSport www.totesport.com 14 15 14 15 58%
Mansion Sportsbook
www.mansion.com
16 14 14 14 58%
Capital Sports
www.capitalsports.com
16 14 15 13 58%
Eurobet www.eurobet.com 16 13 16 13 58%
PremierBet www.premierbet.com 15 17 11 14 57%
BoDog www.bodog.com 15 13 13 14 55%
Sportingbet www.sportingbet.com 14 13 14 13 54%
Bet Fred www.betfred.com 14 13 13 14 54%
Bet and Win www.betandwin.com 13 13 14 13 53%
Boyle Bookmakers www.boylesports.com  14 13 14 12 53%
Betabet www.betabet.com 12 14 13 13 52%
Intertops www.intertops.com  12 13 12 14 51%
International All Sports
www.iasbet.com
14 13 13 11 51%
Stanley Bet www.stanleybet.com 12 13 12 13 50%
Bet Hi-Lo www.bethilo.com 14 13 9 14 50%
Skybet (by Sky Sports)
www.skybet.com
12 13 12 13 50%
Sean Graham
www.seangraham.com
12 13 13 12 50%
Sportsbetting.com
www.sportsbetting.com
11 13 12 13 49%
Scandic Bookmakers www.scandicbookmakers.com  12 12 12 13 49%
Interwetten www.interwetten.com 12 12 12 13 49%
UK Betting www.ukbetting.com 12 13 11 13 49%
Totalbet www.totalbet.com 12 13 11 13 49%
Sportodds www.sportodds.com 12 12 13 12 49%
Centrebet www.centrebet.com 12 12 13 12 49%
Bet Internet www.betinternet.com 12 13 12 12 49%
UniBet www.unibet.com 12 13 12 12 49%
Eurotip Sportwetten
www.sportwetten.de
13 13 13 10 49%
Bet Europe www.beteurope.com 12 13 13 11 49%
Sportwetten-Online
www.sportwetten-gera.com
11 13 11 13 48%
Littlewoods Bet Direct
www.betdirect.net
13 12 11 12 48%
Globet www.globet.com 11 12 12 12 47%
Expekt www.expekt.com 12 12 11 12 47%
Multibet www.multibet.com  13 12 10 12 47%
Worldbet www.worldbet.com 12 11 10 13 46%
Admiral Sportwetten
www.admiralbet.com
11 12 11 12 46%
CertBet www.certbet.com 12 13 9 12 46%
Bet Euro www.beteuro.com 13 11 11 11 46%
Paradise Bet www.paradisebet.com 13 10 9 13 45%
Oz Bet www.ozbet.com.au 11 12 12 10 45%
Supreme Odds
www.supremeodds.com
12 10 11 11 44%
GWBet www.gwbet.com 10 10 12 11 43%
Olympic Sports www.thegreek.com 10 10 12 10 42%
Point Bet www.pointbet.com 10 10 12 9 41%
Aebet www.aebet.com 10 10 10 10 40%
Bet at Home www.bet-at-home.com 10 12 9 9 40%
Internet 1X2 www.internet1x2.com  9 10 10 11 40%
SSP International www.ssp.co.uk 10 9 9 10 38%
TAB Australia
www.sportstab.com.au
10 9 10 9 38%
Joker Sportwetten
www.jokerbet.com
8 8 10 11 37%
Bet Shop www.betshop.com 8 10 10 9 37%
Canbet www.canbet.com 9 8 10 9 36%
SportsAcumen
www.sportsacumen.com
9 9 8 9 35%
Betclass www.betclass.net 7 9 9 9 34%
Bet Zone www.betzone.com 8 8 8 9 33%
EBet Online www.ebetonline.co.nz  8 8 8 8 32%
PariSportifs
www.euroleague2000.com 
7 8 6 9 30%

If you have a sportsbook you wish to be reviewed and indexed, please contact us with details.

[Back to Top]




Home | News | Calendar | Sports | Betting | Contact Us
Bookmakers
Glossary
Tools
Rating Method Previous Review

About paulaura.com All Rights Reserved.

Contact paulaura.com